How do I login with different account in my device?
Modified on: Fri, 14 Jul, 2017 at 1:49 PM
In order to ensure security of your account, your devices will be linked to your YuppTV account once you login and can be deactivated by calling our customer supprt on the following toll free number: XXXXXXXX. Once the Device is deactivated, you can log in with a different account.
Did you find it helpful?
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.